

## सी.एस.आई.आर. – राष्ट्रीय भौतिक प्रयोगशाला CSIR-NATIONAL PHYSICAL LABORATORY

## (वैज्ञानिक तथा औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद)

(Council of Scientific & Industrial Research)

Mk- ds, I - d".ku~ekx] ub/ fnYyh & 110012

Dr. K.S. Krishnan Marg, New Delhi – 110012



Date: 09.09.2013

No.20/7(175)/2008-E.IV

Subject: Recruitment to the posts of Technical Assistant; Group-III(1) in the Pay Band of

₹9300-34800 (PB-2) with Grade Pay ₹4200, advertised vide advertisement No.

3/2008 - List of candidates to be called for trade-test/interview.

List of candidates to be called for trade-test/interview for the post of Technical Assistant; Group-III(1) in the Pay Band of ₹9300-34800 (PB-2) with Grade Pay ₹4200, against Advertisement No.3/2008, who have already been interviewed by the Selection Committee which met in the Month of December, 2008 (under post code 8.2.5 in the area of Physics) :-

Post Code : 8.2.5		
Name of the Position: Technical Assistant; Group-III(1) No. of Post: 06 (Six) - 3-Unreserved, 2-OBC & 1-SC		
Category : Unreserved		
01.	Sh. Kondala Rao Rupa	
02.	Sh. K. Ramesh	
03.	Sh. R. Madhu	
04.	Ms. Shikha Malhotra	
05.	Ms. Tripti Vimal	
06.	Ms. Neha Handa	
07.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	
08.	Sh. Neeraj Dwivedi	
09.	Ms. Neetu Pandey	
10.	Sh. Hari E.	
11.	Sh. Manoj Kumar	
12.	Sh. Prabala Bhaskara Rama Murty	
13.	Sh. I. Kishore Kumar Reddy	
14.	Ms. Neha Batra	
15.	Ms. Sangeeta Rani Ujjwal	
16.	Ms. Pradeepti Misra	
17.	Sh. Satya Veer Singh	
18.	Ms. Ritu Rani	
19.	Sh. Firoz Kadar Badesab	
20.	Ms. Falak Naaz	
21.	Sh. Mukul Kumar Garjola	
22.	Sh. Nikhil Kumar Singh	
23.	Ms. Geeta Tomar	
24.	Sh. Raj Kumar Gupta	
25.	Sh. Rohit Bhardwaj	
26.	Sh. Deepak Kumar Jha	
27.	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	
28.	Ms. Minali Joshi	
29.	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma	
30.	Sh. Amit Kumar Verma	

Contd..2/-

2 Post Code : 8.2.5		
Name of the Position: Technical Assistant; Group-III(1)		
No. of Post: 06 (Six) - 3-Unreserved, 2-OBC & 1-SC		
S.No.	• •	
Category : Other Backward Classes		
01.	Ms. G.J. Bhagavathiammal	
02.	Sh. Muhamed Shafeeq M.	
03.	Sh. Mahendra Kumar Maurya	
04.	Sh. Satya Kumar Kushwaha	
05.	Sh. Kuppili Rajesh	
06.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	
07.	Sh. Mahesh Chand	
08.	Sh. Ravishanker	
09.	Sh. Jagendrakumar Duryodhan Punde	
10.	Sh. Pushpam Niranjan	
11.	Sh. Butchi Babu Pogiri	
12.	Sh. Md. Shahid	
13.	Sh. Palendra Kumar Verma	
14.	Sh. Putha Suman Kumar	
15.	Sh. Love Verma	
16.	Sh. Ram Pyare Rathour	
17.	Sh. Sachin Kumar	
Category : Scheduled Caste		
01.	Sh. Santosh Kumar Dohare	
02.	Ms. Bhavna Kanojiya	
03.	Ms. Ritu Gautam	
04.	Sh. Sachin Kumar	

(T.V. Joshua) Controller of Administration

## Copy to :-

- 1. All Notice Board
- 2. NPL Website
- 3. PS to Director
- 4. PA to C.O.A.
- 5. Chairman, Appts. Cte.